Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, a pencil, or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development?

These days, writing by hand using a pen or pencil become conventional whereas, several individual use this method. There are several reasons behind this situation whereas one of the most crucial causative factor was widerange usage of social network platforms and I find this development more beneficial than negative.

Firstly, in the contemporary era, majority of individuals heavily relied on social network platforms in their daily purposes. Likewise for fast communicating the information, getting worldwide news from use of digitalized things like smartphone, computers, and, tv for gained information in a short period at time by chatting and watching videos. Thats why people don’t use pen or pencil for writing.

On the positive side, environment make evergreen by not deforestating for produce pencil and paper with individuals don’t face natural phenomenon like flood, landslides. Moreover, people relied on social network platforms for fast communicating, for expand their knowledge by using internet and use notebook app for whatever they want by typing. To illustrate, in this digitalized era, people gained name and frame as well as money by fast typing Thus, for fast communicating and for employment opportunities people use digitalized things rather than pen or pencils. However, the widerange usage of this technology outcome some negative development such as when people heavily relied on social network platforms can affect their eyes as well as mental health with physical health. Additionally, when people use it hypnotise the mind as well as lost their precious time. In contrast, using pen a d pencil is also essential in Human lives for promoting a healthy lives.

To conclude, social network platforms offers fast communicating over all around the world i believe this trend will likely cause more harm than good because of its potential negative impacts on human lives. Furthermore, spending most of the time on digitalized things are very harmful for both physical and mental health.