Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that financial education needs to be standing as an obligatory subject in schools to make students understand to allocate their money productively. This essay will discuss why financial a mandatory subject should and should not.

Financial subject, nowadays, play a vital role, which help students to manage their income correctly. In addition, fostering students to know the value of money also provides necessary information that they should perceive. For instance, in bank transaction situation, if they have not a fundamental lesson of finance, that can cause awful and unaware situations. Hence, it is essential that teachers need to include financial subjects as an obligatory subject for school students to have fundamental knowledge before they are confronted with a situation.

On the other hand, student’s permission is also necessary because if they do not consent or are satisfied with learning a financial subject, that leads them to be concentrate and pay attention to class. Moreover, it can cause awkward situations between teachers and students during class due to students’ behavior. For example, art students must learn about finance because it is a mandatory subject. However, they do not pay much attention to the lesson, leading them to not know anything in the class. As a result, it is worsened for students do not engage in anything in lessons because they do not prefer to.

To conclude, there is provided financial subject, as a mandatory subject, useful tool to make students have fundamental for managing their money. However, it is not helpful to everyone, especially those who do not want to learn, can make them ignore the lesson.