For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as writing, reading and maths. With the advent of computer , some people think that computer skill made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extend do you agree

Computer literacy has become a fundamental pillar of modern life. Certain people suggest that computer education consider as a indispensable part same as other crucial part of education such as reading, writing and mathematic, which have been studying since historical time. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with this notion because this skill is profound for almost every profession and a wealth of information in it. This essay shall discuss this notion with relevant examples.

Considering the numerous benefits of include computer literacy in education patterns. The primary one positive is that it plays a vital role for almost any occupation in this day and time. Every kind of work depends on this from shopping to complete important documentation. If schools provide this education in early years, students may not face troubles in their upcoming life. A clear example is that in every sector, technical skills must as same as qualification because the advent of technology make every work based on technical skills. Consequently, it must be included in education at schools.

Probing further, another productive benefit is that students can get a vast array of information via computers. The reason is that internet is a ocean of knowledge. If learners struggle with difficult concept, they easily can obtain solution from there without assistance of teachers. It provides information in different ways such as audio, video and data. School students able to find everything with the help of this. For example, there are countless study websites, where they can get education free of cost. Subsequently, it is compulsory for all people to learn how to use computer.

To recapitulate, it can be stated that although education has four main section read, write, speak and maths. In my stance computer skill also must be because in this technical era everything depend on it. Without it work and study impossible. However, schools need to make it compulsory subject for students.