Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. Is this a positive or negative development?

Most of the developing countries should value fossil fuels for their mounting economy but others are striving to implement renewable energy to reduce the environmental degradation. This may be short-term drawbacks for the country’s revenue but positive development for long-term plans.

To begin with, the industry of fossil fuels can create positive impacts on the commerce industry such as the mounting of government revenue. In addition, companies from other countries can set up in this industry and indigenous people are created a lot of job opportunities. Relatedly, this industry creates a huge smoky that contains dangerous chemical substances in the atmosphere and it may threaten the encroachment of natural habits. To illustrate, in Kuwait, almost all citizens not only older generations but also younger generations have asthma diseases which cannot breathe air and always cough badly so they need to hold inhalers to protect it throughout their lives. There is a deluge of advantages from fossil fuels but the dire consequences like pollution and fatal diseases are engender to positive development.

Moreover, developed countries are being encouraged to apply renewable energy instead of fossil fuels. The main point is that eco-friendly energy and habits can maintain a healthy world for long spans. Renewable energy like solar systems, hydropower systems, and wind turbine systems can decrease significantly dangerous things into pollution systems. As a result, employment rate, foreign investment, and export sectors will decline when people use natural resources, on the other hand, everyone should employ ecofriendly energy for human merits and support for environmental enhancing development.

In conclusion, if the governor and administration teams reduce the fuel industry, there will be negative drawbacks temporarily. However, individuals should be aware being bad climate change and adopt renewable energy in daily life for future generations.