Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

It is true that climate change occurring around the globe is becoming one of the alarming highly controversial issue which the future generation will be jeopardized in the future unless urgent activities are not deployed now in the forthcoming passages would be meant to cover the problem broader.

As our wise ancestors cited “Starvation never kills the men but greediness will do undoubtedly” Nowadays human beings are in a bid to fill in one’s huge needs intermittently like implementing agriculture or launching enormous factories, regardless of knowing its awful outcomes. To create fruitful farming zones individuals try to clear countless kilometer forest areas on purpose and consequently plethora types of creatures are on the verge of disappearing. Moreover, reducing trees also effects on circulating fresh oxygen around the globe. Another issue rising on the stage is an unbearable thrive in the network of industry which leads to spreading greenhouse gasses accompanying with cars fume relatively ; consequently inhaling the fresh air is becoming too tough for humanity.

In spite of the fact that the core guilty of global warming is persona yet the following activities are likely to be implemented to overcome these hurdles or minimize the hazardous outcomes. Firstly, Farming is equipped with modern technologies which support to gain the crop without wasting natural resources. The Netherlands is a clear sample where scholars fabricate numerous gadgets to halt consuming process from the environment. Secondly, to observe the industrial zones how they follow the eliminating greenhouse gasses from the turbines invariably to find out reasonable solution some nations are putting smoke cleaning gadgets on the top of the turbines.

As a conclusion, human being ought to take snap decision to tackle the issue completely in a huge circle and try to keep the earth for next generation as our ancestors did.