Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a contentious debate regarding globalisation. This agenda is actually one of the most contrersial topic recent years. It is discussed by a lot of scientists, politics and other honored people. While one think that it is profitable for economy and society, others strongly believe that disadvantages are too destructive. This essay will explore both perspectives before presenting a resoned conclusion.

On the one hand, glabalisation is a main process last centery and recent decades madei it much faster then it was expected. According to theory of generations, using social media, sharing one fashion trends, having opportunities to commuinicate everywhere, young people all other the world became more similar then their ancestors. Lifestyle in big cities has no differences in Paris, Seol or New York. We can have habitual routine everywhere: starting day with Starbucks, going to office using Uber, and end up with burger from McDonald’s in the evening. Furthermore, one of the consequences of this process is easy of travelling and exploration of other cultures. Because of that people became more and more tolerate.

On the other, there ge amount of cons, which cannot be ignored. Global economy makes countries dependent on each other that sets the stage for an economic crisis around the world. Albeit, international languages make uncomplicated communication between people from deffrent countries, people should remember that is imperialistic heritage, which was cause of destruction of countless amount of culters. It also makes one languages more significant then other.

To sum up, I would like to express my subjective point of view. In my opinion, in contemporary world we can deny benefits of globalisation, it is also impossible to stop this process, but also we should be focused on our identity.