Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent agree or disagree?

National identity is being destroyed and becoming a single culture by globalization. While I can see that many national cultures vanish because of globalization, I assume that this also helps many cultures to be better known.

Globalization causes destruction and disappearance of each country’s own. This is because each country always has its own distinct language that contributes to the beauty and the richness of their national culture. If the world becomes globalized, all nations will speak the same languages to all people. This leads to many people rarely speaking their own languages, which can vanish from their own language. Moreover, many cultural treasures and knowledge that our ancestors passed down to us by their own language will gradually fade. Therefore, globalizing causes the loss of unique cultural practices, traditions, and knowledge that are often tied to specific languages.

However, the process of globalization has the potential to enhance and enrich the cultural values of each country that are unique to each country. When globalization happens, this creates many opportunities for individuals to have more chances to experience and discover many other places. They not only admire the natural beauty, but also they have a chance to experience the special culture and characteristics of this country. As a result, globalization can help introduce many cultures to more people, ensuring that each country’s unique culture and values will endure.

In conclusion, because of globalization, many languages are vulnerable to disappearing and have lost their unique culture and traditions. However, this allows many people to have more chances to approach and discover unique cultures, which helps many cultures not vanish.