Government investment in sports is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

This essay agrees that the government should invest money in public services because citizens must take public services. Also disagrees that the government investment in sports is a waste of money.

Citizens are the most important thing in every country because if citizens were not there, the country will be destroyed. They should take public services such as emergency and police therefore they can live long lasting. For instance, there was a woman who lived in Mongolia she got a covid-19 but there wasn’t good emergency afterwards she passed away. It points to other countries should improve their services to people by invest money in public services.

On the other hand, disagrees that the goverment investment in sport is a waste of money. Sports are becoming job in this century such as player of e-sport, basketball and volleyball. Players need investment for their sport agent as well. Literally they earns a living through sports. For example, e-sports team that the Mongolz had not take a funding from their administration. In consequence they had a hard time that participate to the internatiol competition of counter strike. The administration have to fund money to sport.

In conclusion, this essay supports that the administration must invest money to crucial things what their country needs because it helps to people who living on their country. In my opinion, the governments have to work hard for their citizens.