Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

It is observed that government required to spend money to promote the development of sports and arts for school students instead of focusing on professional sports and arts events. If questioned, I strongly agree with this veiwpoint. Comprehensive explaination and appropriate example are discussed in further paragraphs.

To begin with the foremost point, The importance of all type sports and arts event is considered as equal. It cause harmful if government give attention only to professional sports. Some less popular arts and sports represent nation’s culture and history. For instance, nowadays, in india, hocky game’s popularity is decrease day by day. It is vital for indian government to prevent hocky. Hense, for nation’s culture, government should encourage all sports and arts.

Moreover, some sports are very effective for imporve mental health and physical strength. If government failed to understand the value of these sports then their people do not have variety of choice to play games. The distinct type of game always encourages children to play with their friends. It is beneficial for their physical health as well as mitigate their stress.

On the other side, it is also significant to provide fund for popular sports and arts. Because Mejority people loved to play and watch these type of arts and games. Hense, if government invest high amount of money in professional sports then it will create a significant revenue, which they should used in other welfare programs. In addition to that, This sports and arts create a more number of jobs. Afterall, It should help to mitigate the nation’s unemployment rate.

In conclusion, It is vital to focus on umpopular games and arts beacuse some of it represents nation’s culture and history; while for generating revenue, nation should also invest in popular sports. At the end, it is advisable that nation’s should prevent their unprofessional sports and arts.