Government spend mony on railways rather than road. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Government port to allocate a greater portion of funds towards the development of railway infrastructures as opposed to investing is roadways. I agree on that, railway ticket costs are reasonable price for individuals and offer fast travel compared to vehicles on the road.

One of the primary reasons for government authorities should avocate more money on railways because train tickets prices are reasonably low for every person. If everybody travel by train to go for they are work keeps in schools and also for holiday destinations, parents individuals are benefited by it and save more money. People of every is group will benefited by this familys travel all together by train with low cost lower in coming the visuals will more use it for savings and this will change their life. For example, people from people from different culture, backgrounds could travel easily together and know each other and build beautiful relationships.

In addition, this trend will offer fast travel without any jamm or delay, citizens now go to their destination without face any difficulty. Railway a good promote greater and safer travel for all group of people in our country, while other vehicles on road they polluted more environment, they are the mean reasons for traffic jam in road but travel by train will give you a great experience also in environment friendly as well as carry numerous people at one time. We will travel easily and safe for without face any jam on road. This could change our society and individuals lifestyle also govt will benefit by this.

In conlusion, i totally agree that having more railways throughout our cities and all areas, makes people life easier by spending low money and get faster and safe travel.