Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. I agree with this opinion and I will try to explain it in more detail with my two points

I believe that it will be effective for the future of the country if the state allocates more money to education and builds more universities and educational buildings for education. The reason is that if the country has the best and best top-level universities, students from other countries will come and live. that is, if many students from other countries come and study, this is a benefit for the country. For example, the culture of the country is studied, international travel and tourism develop a lot. Students from all over the world want to study at Harvard University.

On the other hand, If the quality of education in the country is good, the young generation will become educated faster and this will lead to the development of the country in the future. For example, if medicine, architecture, and programming develop in the country, the country will develop very quickly. In terms of architecture, buildings are created from zero in the world, and the development of programming, the creation of new innovative technologies for the state, develops much faster. if the quality of education in the country is not good, it can lead to an economic crisis, that is, many people are uneducated and unemployed, which means that people who go to other countries for simple work will increase.

In conclusion, more money for education is an effective investment for the country, and the presence of quality universities will increase international education and the flow of students from abroad.