Having a salaries job is better than being self-employed. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is commonly debated that pursuing a salaried employment is superior to owing a business. From my point of view, I somewhat agree with the statement. This essay is going to explain my stance by presenting, first, its benefits, followed by its drawbacks.

On one hand, there are two significant benefits in this regard. First, well-paid jobs can guarantee for individuals to have stable income. This is beneficial to their well-being because they can allocate money for their living costs or personal relaxation. For instance, my sister receive 12 million VND per month from her job, so she can afford only to charge for her living expenses while also pay for traveling or shopping to unwind. Second, employers, who work with high salary, are able to help those in need. This assistance contribute to social developments because these people can give their money to charities to offer help to their communities, especial deprived or disabled people. As a result, this atc can leads to a declining burden for societies.

On the other hand, there are two notable drawbacks to consider. Primarily, runing their own business requires people have to take on many tasks in the same time, including manage finance, stocks or even marketing campaigns. Therefore, these tasks can make them overwhelmed and lead to detrimental impact on their health if they are under pressure for a long time. Additionally, owning a business requires qualified knowledge and experience to deal with potential risks in business, this can results in bankrupt or black debts if they do not have experience. To illustrate this, big entrepreneurs usually engage in training sessions and constantly alter their campaigns to attract their customers and compete with competitors in the market. Therefore, running a business can cause stressful and overloaded for individuals.

In conclusion, I have examined the benefits and drawbacks that having a salaried job is better than owning a business. Therefore, I somewhat agree with the statement.