Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people are more comfortable with making a little money but have a lot of time to relax, but some of them believe that earning a lot of money is their life achievement in spite they having to sacrifice their leisure time. This essay will suggest that owning loads of it is necessary but also having quality relaxation periods time relax is more important.

Money as cash or property has a major impact on an individual’s life. With the help of money, people get the privilege of living an opulent lifestyle. In the modern era, life expectation makes people encourage themselves to make huge amounts of money. While people truly believe that money would not give happiness, unfortunately, money can solve their problems and bring fancy memories. High income helps citizens have better lives like a good house and outfit. Furthermore, when having a lot of money, people can book extravagant trips to foreign countries and live countless and luxurious experiences. Every individual tries hard to earn a lot of money but they cannot enjoy their income as a consequence.

On the contrary, some people opine that spending long hours at work and not prioritizing time to enjoy life is not the correct outlook towards life. People might lose money and get it back, but it’s impossible to get back the lost time. Thus, time is more precious than money. Some people know that money is not a crucial thing that they should pursue, so they choose to spend their leisure time more quality. Money helps individuals get a confession but it is not always the bridge to happiness. Time is more precious than money.

To conclude, although it is difficult, people should strive to strike a balance by prioritizing their time and money equally because wealth alone cannot buy happiness and healthy relations. According to me, people who earn sufficient money and socialize with people live happier lives than those who earn higher incomes.