Here's an IELTS Task 2 question for you: Some people believe that unpaid community service, such as working for a charity or improving the neighborhood, should be a mandatory part of high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Take your time to plan and write your response, and let me know if you'd like feedback!

A number of people think the free community services, like working in, the animals shelter, welcoming visitors, must be required in high school. And, I strongly agree with this.

First of all, I believe working for free jobs can by a fascinating way to spend you free time on. It edify you a lot, and make you socialize more with stranger people, such as visitors. So, you will gain a strong social skills, if you put your self in there. And, it can help people who struggle with social problems, for example, social anxiety. I know many people are struggling from social anxiety, but they worked and put themselves around more people. For example, one of my best friends, named Omar Hakami, he is a really shy, cute, friendly, guy, he had social anxiety for 3 months, due to personal reasons in his family. However, I gave him an advice to put yourself close to strangers, then, he quickly did apply to unpaid job, so he can got over social anxiety, and he did!

Secondly, I personally see, that most of high schoolers have a huge amount of free hours a day. However, they spend it on video games, movies, hanging out. And, I think this is really terrible way to live. So, to be clear, I’m not saying doing these things is bad, no, but you should do it in your free time only, not all the time. So, in my opinion, working at that age can be more fabulous.

In conclusion, I strongly know educational classrooms and online classrooms are reliable, but for me, and for a lot of students, online is way better, due to many diverse causes, such as tranlate ability, in addition to students showed a good quality of learning online.