Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation

There is a harmful effect caused by human social behavior on flora and fauna. People have different views as to whether the chance to solve this problem is lost. While there is a probability to work out this issue.

Proponents of solving this problem cite various reasons to support their position. This view has been widely recognized for its benefits to quality life. In contrast, the thought that the negative effect of humanity on plants and animals can not do anything to control. This opinion can be reasonable. However, if people try to solve this problem, it can be useful to the nature and quality of life. Given this facility, it seems reasonable the flora and fauna to live effectively.

Despite these arguments, in other’s opinions, it is already too late to solve this issue because many people do not grasp the seriousness of the damage. Often, at the beginning of the damage, there is insufficient information about its full nature any impact. For example, the long-term effects of chemicals, pollution or changes in habitats may not be immediately noticeable.

In conclusion, it is still possible to implement measures to mitigate the damage being caused to flora and fauna.