Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Human activity are always stepping towards success as a result, sometimes it also creates adverse effects of it. This resulted destrying the earth for own benefit and now some of then started realising it’s effects. Some may think they can undu this effect and some don’t.

Some thinks that they cannot undu what was done already, from centuries palnts and animals are diminishing. Like as some species of animals are destroid because thier habitat was destriod, Some plants species also got destroid over time period. Hence some think that it’s too late to to do something about the saving the life.

On other hand, according to some people think we still have time to undu things.what was done previouly is gone, but we can save out current present. By stopping air pollution and creating sustanable environment can reseve the effect. Like some of the organisation speds some part of thier earning on CSR activities which contribute towards nature, they plant trees, saves reviers, cleans the enviroment. Like lake can be filled with drop by drop of water, If such initiatives started we can save plants and animals.

My Opinion is we have time to save our upcoming future.By taking small steps we can save it, like if we start using public transport, solar enegry, bio gas, etc. Some prople thinks in bruteforce way and some thinks in focused way, this results some may thinks that what was done can’t be undon, where some belives we can undu the things. In which I think in focused way will lead us to save the plants and animals.Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world.Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both side and your opinion.