Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Human activities have damaged various animals and plants all over the world’s. Due to the poor management of individuals animals and natures are suffering dat by day. Some people believe that it is too late to take some reaction. While, others believe that there is still time to make efficient decision. From my perspective, I believe that there are still many period remains to take response in such management and preserve the natures and creatures for the ecosystem and biodiversity of our nation.

Citizens activities, such as modern agriculture, industrialization, have led to different obstacles like pollutions, species extinction, and deforestation. Hunan use the natures and pets for their benefits. People utilize many species to produce leather and fur for clothings and accessories facilities. For instance, a well-known brands H&M Group only prefer leather originating from cow, buffalo, sheep, and so on. Due to this many animals have been fading away. Likewise, plants and trees gives us oxygen that we need to breathe. Various types of trees can be used to make furniture. Due to this, forest are diminishing. Species are loosing their habitat. Forests have been destroyed by cutting trees and not replanting them. Because of this, people are facing the etback of landslide.

However, taking something legal reaction will be the most effective ways to conserve wildlife and plants. Preserving nature is the best way to wildlife as well. Protecting nature helps to support entire communities of animals and plants. For example, volunteer with nature organization in their area to restore native forest, and ecosystem by planting more plants, and destroying out old fences and replacing the new ones.

In conclusion, although some people thinks that damage done to nature cannot be change but taking legal actions and people education can be taken in order to make change.