Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the rapid expansion of the world population, the numerous issues have been prevailing against all living beings badly. Among those, anthropogenic involvements and performance badly affect the flora and fauna everywhere. Part of the society believes that it is now beyond control, and some are thinking there are still some possibilities to take the measures to fix them. However, I believe it can rectify with constructive and sustainable actions and restore the balanced ecosystems. In this essay, it will be discussed further with examples.

To commence with, rare species that are in the world under different environmental settings have been heavily damaged by the mass developments. When they vanished from the earth, it could not restore as previously. For instance, high-rise buildings and highways, which were constructed across the sensitive areas of native species, caused them to lose their original habitat and gradually compelled them to extinction unprecedentedly. Similarly, changing the climate by industrial discharge like CO₂, weather patterns have changed drastically, demolishing the natural life cycle of flora and fauna. However, immediate actions can be mitigated in a well-organized way.

If it is the fact that the technological improvements have taken place for the recovery of the damages and reconstruction of new settings with advanced conservative arrangements. People and different organizations are now identifying the importance of the restoration of ecosystems for a healthy earth and the well-being of all living creatures. For example, gene and clone technology for endemic species and climate change control by efficient systems for industrial applications have now become actionable. Moreover, the Earth Summit is a leading organization to get the action to minimize and manage the adverse impacts with hands in together with world leaders.

In conclusion, there are still enough chances to get back the sustainable environment by protecting all creatures and conserving the earth with technological intervention for green developments in the world. I opine that if people have a real and positive mindset to protect and create a better world for all, this is the time for action, and it can recover and make a better living space for the next generation.