If some countries, university students live away from home and in another city while studying. Do you think the disadvantage outweigh the advantages of living in another city?

Most of the country’s students have to live from their home for studies purpose. It is better for university students to live far away from home than to live at home with parents. I personally believe that the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.

There are several benefits for students staying at home. Firstly, it is much more comfortable to stay home than to live near university. If the students choose to stay at university, they have to do struggle with student life, such as cooking, cleaning, and buying food. These are all of things a student has to do while living near the University in addition which don’t need at home where mother looks after all these things. However, the disadvantage of staying at home is that you may be disturbed visibly, as well as you may have to help in household chores.

There are numerous advantages of staying near the university. The student can able to meet new environment and cultures. Although their life has some struggles, they can afford by using money. Moreover, students can attention on their studies and come on time at university. If anyone is on or near the campus, it also gets to experience some independence. The downside is that it is expensive and to cut the cost, you may have to share your apartment with someone you don’t like.

In my opinion, it is definitely worthwhile to live at the university than with parents, because it is golden opportunity to interact with people of different parts of the world, and you get enjoy the benefits of facilities like library, sports, stadium, and gyms.

In conclusion, it can be said that there are benefits and drawbacks of both sides. However, in my opinion, studying near the university has more benefits than drawbacks.