If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

Up to the present, there have been many people who argue whether advertising is necessary, if the product is good and consumer needs demanding their requirements of consumers. This essay doesn’t agree with the statement that advertisement is unnecessary, even if the product is requirable.The essay will look at the necessity of advertisement and explain why is it essential by linking with technology

Firstly, it is a fact that advertisement is necessary because many companies prefer describing their products via ads. Before companies release a product, they consider about how many pieces of product will be sold to the customers, and according to the results, they decide to produce item.For example, carmakers collect demands of car they think of producing, and managers may begin to release the product by looking at data collected concerning the item.

Secondly, companies support their growth via ads by using the technology.Many people search products they consider to buy online before buying from any shop. Therefore, those who think of that advertisement is necessary are enhancing their development by preferring to give ads online.For instance, some producters present the item to people’s choice they demand to buy, – managers who decide that advertisements are essential make profit by releasing products to the markets.

As a result, even if the product is good or meets people’s requirements, it is clear that adversitements are essential in today’s conditions. İn my opinion, developing companies should consider giving advertisement in order to expand their profits.