If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinizn that in order to be successful at work, possessing a good level of computer skills is essential. Personally, I agree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are explaine in this essay

There are some reasons that explain why having a high level of computer skills is essential in the modern job market. In this day and age, as the exploration of the Internet and other technological advancements such the big data and Internet of Thinks (IoT), many companies, especially for multi-national companies, using computer to streamline tasks and track quality control among countries. For example, some technology company like OpenAI and Google have high standards in computer skill as employees not only need to excel one but also multiple programming and ways to corporate those. Thus, if individuals want to broaden their career path, it is necessary to master their computer skill as companies will set it as a prioritize aspect in recruitment process.

Nevertheless, in the era of AI, it is true that computer enable worker to access with many modern platforms to reduces burden at work and optimize the procedure. Without a high level of computer skill, workers are easily to be replaced by AI and losing their job. As a result, employees with high computer ability can manage and using AI as a supported tool but not to be overused and supplanted by it.

In conclusion, while successful is the combination of many aspects and skills, I still believe that high level of using computer plays an important role in the successful of workers in today’s challenging world.