In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancement of technology, children can learn and get an enormous amount of knowledge from any corner of the world. However, pupils who belongs to under developed area, unable to get education very easily. In such scenario, one school of thought considers that providing traditional method of learning which would enable to get solution while believed that it could be overcome by providing equipments of modern technology. SSL discuss. both the views and my inclination articulated in the ensuing paragraph

To embark with by providing education, institute and mentors to the offspring, unable to widen knowledge in every aspects of life. It also foster literate in society which leads to declining crime ratio, poverty and unemployment and that directly impact on the nation for more development. Moreover, mentor provide immediate and personalised feedback to students, and also encourage peoples by giving motivational. To illustrate government establish school in villages, which allows the children to socialise with teachers and peers, enable to being in disciplined manner.

On the other hand, gaining computers for education, which provide time flexibility to the children and also reduce carbon footprint lead to good impact on the nature. Computer help for research related work and it respond in very few time due to which it not being time consuming. For instance, computer creates eagerness in pupils to do study and any project related work as it not required for move to other place to gain knowledge.

To conclude, conventional method has been useful for pupils at it provides knowledge in various field. Not only this, but it also foster courage to face challenges in life.