IN MANY COUNTRIES, A SMALL NUMBER OF PEOPLE EARN EXTREMELY HIGH SALARIES. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THIS IS GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY, BUT OTHERS THINK THAT GOVERNMENTS SHOULD NOT ALLOW SALARIES ABOVE A CERTAIN LEVEL. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There are some arguments about salaries limitation in each country. Some people think that governments should control incomes while others open freely how much their people can get. This is complicated scenario that both ideas affect directly to financial, economic, market, demand, and supply. Although getting higher salaries could enhance employment, I still think that there should be some boundaries to control effectively.

Firstly, in some countries, people can earn as much as they could. These systems create an accessible inspiration and attraction to employee market. The amount of money can convince them to work more effectively, efficiently, and harder. There will be more obvious in organizations chart on how they can improve themselves to get higher income. With greater income, people will go to buy more products which is the result of increasing demand and supply chain. However, policy makers should propose a legislative measure to control tax on high salaries. This will bring budget back to government which can be used for countries and infrastructure developments.

Nevertheless, some people believe that government should make a salaries limitation. I think that it will increase more balance in financial system. From equally income per individual, there will be a growth in gross domestic products at rural areas which directly impacts the country’s investment perspective. If we can implement this initiative to all occupations, there will be more workers in every field. Hence, students and graduates can apply to which fields and jobs they like because there are no more different incomes like before the salaries control.

In conclusion, although there are some strong advantages from extremely high salaries earning in some countries with no limitation from government, such as increasing demand and supply chain and expanding employment, there are some concerns to consider which are tax controls and economic balance.