in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

In several countries all over the world, rural people are coming to cities.Due to this, the countryside population is falling. This should be seen as a positive development because new features are there to respond to agricultural peoples’ needs.

Most of the countries’ farming communities are shifting to urban areas to live a more beneficial lifestyle compared to earlier. There are some cultivated opportunities which they could not afford before, especially hospital or medical care facilities. For example, when they were in rural areas, if one of them got sick and the situation was quite critical, they needed better doctor attention; to get the care they needed, they had to come to town, however, it would take time. But now they are nearby. Whenever they want medical care, they can get it without wasting any time.

Business and shopping opportunities are also major reasons why people choose city life. Cities offer various business options. Businesses are always a blessing, assisting people to make superfluous money and learn real business strategies. However, shopping options are also abundant, with numerous varieties of daily essential products to enhance their daily lives; for instance, people in the countryside may have little access to products and nutrition because most of these come from superstores, which are situated in towns. However, urban areas offer unlimited options, which is beneficial for them.

Ultimately, people are traveling to towns to fulfill personal and economic desires that may be harder to achieve in agricultural areas.