In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

It can not be denied that during the all ages, nations suffered much pain from the criminals all across the globe. Even, the crime rate among the youth is growing up. While, the lack of parental supervision is to blame, placing young criminals with experienced elderly people whom could influence to their attitude to change in the positive way, should be prioritized.

Nowadays, our modern society is facing up to an issue of time management, so are parents. Undoubtedly, daily routine of parents, at the same time essential employees of their company, include very many vital responsibilities inside and outside their families. Also the current family heads prefer their personal aims in the career to their priceless memory with family. Moreover, they are mainly concentrating their focus on their numerous work plans within forgetting about their child’s condition. For instance, in my personal experience, once my friend’s brand new gadget was robbed and some time later there was reported that our another classmate was in charge of this theft. Then, we had found out that the major purpose of that his parents were used to have hectic schedule, as a result, they did not parent him well.

While, present laws do not allow society to punish all sorts of offenders cruelly, it will be sensible to discipline youngsters who committed crime, by encouraging them to assist and serve elderly people with household problems. As far as senior generation have been living in this world for significant more time than others, they could provide crucial and accurate data about human beings and teach them into the correct role. Furthermore, such kind of performances would be beneficial for both sides, for community, too. Noticeably, mentioned actions have such wide effect that rise the dignity of the mental heritage and the worth of relationships with seniors.

It is said that the age of criminals has seen a decline in many countries. It can be concluded that the root cause of this issue lies within careless parents, whereas children should not be strictly punished but be reeducated by other progenitor for a particular period of time.