In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The issue of providing medical services has become common. In many countries people must spend money if they want to be treated. However, a lot of humans consider that government should give them free medical care. This essay will focus on the explanations why I support free medicine.

Poor people can get a medical help. People who do not earn enough for paying medical services, can go to the free hospital and be treated without money. For instance, if many countries around the world were tried to set up facilities and possibilities for getting treatment freely, poor people would use it and get rid of their diseases. As a result, most of these people stay healthy.

Many humans can choose a doctor without fear for their money. If medicine is free, many users of it will not afraid that they can lose money and encounter with an incompetent doctor. To illustrate, if people in some countries have an insurance or other possibilities to get medical help quickly, they can choose an appropriate doctor on their own. If some problems happen, they just can go to the another medic and these people do not feel concerns for cash which was spent.

To sum up, the issue of receiving free medical care is debated commonly. It can help many poor people to stay healthy. In addition, it affords humans to choose a doctor they want and without different fears for quality of service. Personally, I consider that free medicine should be provided by governments because it can carry bring in life a significant amount of advantages.