In many countries, remote working and online learning have become increasingly popular. Some people believe this trend brings many benefits, while others argue that it creates more problems than advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, remote working and distant learning has become a topic of debate among people in various countries. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in favour of benefits of this trend in sensible conclusion.

Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, firstly, the advancement in technology has helped corporate business to switch to remote working model which has not only helped peolpe in reducing the hustle of travelling to work but also has benefited in saving their time and energy. For instance, a person travelling daily to work spends approximate one to two hours, which could be saved with adapting work from home model. Secondly, online learning has become very beneficial for a persons, not only for a working individuals but also for youths who are willing to enhance their knowledge with advance distant learning courses offered by various pronouned universities worldwide. For Example, a student who is in preparing for his accounting career or learning a new language can gain knowledge and take classes while staying at home. Aditionally, it is beneficail to a working professional when it comes to allocating time for his further studies along his work schedule.

On its contrasting side, people who held opposite view point say that remote working trend has disturbed their work-life balance. For instance, urgent meetings after work hours and extended working hours. Furthermore, peolpe also debate that online studies are not much efficient when compare to in-class lectures, followed by reviews such as students are not attentive, there is less interaction among student and teacher also some student just keep the classes on and are busy with some other activity.

To conclude, I would like to say that advantages of remote work and online learning outwiegh than its disadvantage. However, it will depend upon the mindset of the people that which view they are in favour of.