In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that smoking is one of the most dangerous things for our health. When we want to talk about the fact that smoking in public places is currently illegal, my view on that is necessary for preserve the safety of people in hospitals, movie halls, public transportation and restaurants which in general is accepted by the citizens. My take on this, completely agrees with the statement because passive smoking causes many health-related problems.

I really agree with initiative, cigarette smoking harms nearly every organ of the body, causes many diseases, and reduces the health of smokers in general, on the other side his effect in the innocent bystanders from smokers, maybe in childs, women, and the elderly.The result of this initiative can reduce the smokers and helps their to quit smoking.

In reality, quitting smoking lowers your risk for smoking-related diseases and can add years to your life. cigarette smoking is the leading cause of preventable death, and causes more than 480,000 deaths each year in the United States, In addition Smoking causes about 90% of all lung cancer deaths, to be honest more women die from lung cancer each year than from breast cancer.

In Conclusion, quitting is not easy, and yet it’s something every smoker has to eventually do, regardless with full agreement with Making it illegal to smoke in public places is something I think should be supported since it keeps smokers out of the public eye and keeps innocent bystanders from being seriously ill from passive smoking.