in many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many students study at their universities, and they often live in accommodations and apartments. However, some students live with their parents at their houses. In my opinion, I suppose students should live in different places while studying and this really an advantage for them.

First, most students have homes far from campus and they often choose to live in accommodations of campus. Because it helps them do not go to late and save time. They have a lot of time to study and relax. For example, in my country, many students live in apartments of universities and they always go early to their universities. They spend more time studying or participating in various campus clubs or events rather than returning home and preparing for the next day. In addition, some students save finance for their parents and they just buy food and accommodations every month. On the other hand, some students must go back from their universities to homes every day, and they spend more money for many things such as vehicles, food and fuel.

Moreover, when students live in accommodations, it makes them become independent person and strong person. Because they wake up every morning with a smartphone ring instead of their parent call them wake up. In addition, they have to cook for themselves and pay for things like food, gas, monthly apartment rent and it makes you more independent in many things related to finances.

In the conclusion, while studying, many students prefer to live in other places and it helps them mature in nurture themselves become successful person. Additionally, they are comfortable with time and finances