In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, focus of students has been decreased in several nations. Reasons for this ,that technology has addicted them. However, this problem offers the possible solution like settlement of shedule and many more solutions. This essay will discuss the both reasons and solutions.

In this contemporary era, advancement in technology has a huge impact on students. Undergraduate used technology in various ways like finding research towards their studies . However, they also use technology for entertainment purpose that has an adverse effect on their studies. Like scholars found lack of concentration in their classrooms ,because they spend most of their time on technology. Furthermore, students like to surfing through the internet and watch the videos upto midnights. As a result of this their sleeping schedule got hampered and they start feeling unproductive in the mornings. Being unproductive in mornings make them lethargic to do any work. Hence,students felt sleepy in classes and lack concentration.

Nonetheless,the problem of being sleepy in nights can be solved with some efforts of both students and parents. As parents are the first guide of each and every person so, they can talk to their childrens and can understand their problem. Moreover , parents can also suggests some possible solutions to this problem. Moreover, students can also understand the situations like what is happening with them . For instance , before anybody only a person comes to know about the exact problem is happening with them . If scholars are having adverse effects on their body like sleppiness they can reschedule their sleeping time and cut out the extra hours of using internet . Hence , the problem of lacking in concentration can be solved easily.

In conclusion, the problem of lack of concentration in classroom rises because of the advancement in the technology . Nevertheless, this problem can be solved easily by having some suggestions from parents and consequences that a student has been suffers.