In many countries the consumption of fast food has increased dramatically in recent years. What has caused this increase? What effect might it have on individual and society?

In recent years, we have seen enormous changes in the way of eating habits are affected by fast food. However, while this intake have brought many benefits to the food market, it can be argued that increment in consumption of fast food will result in more negative impacts than positive.

To begin, fast food has made life, especially in big cities, much simpler and faster, resulting in numerous advantages for food businesses. Furthermore, the people can get junk food via the food delivery applications, which have made convenience to their busy schedule. It is evident that these changes will be increased for decades to come.

Nevertheless, the effects of this issue have not all been beneficial for individual and society. for example, many people feel that the widespread use of junk food is destroying their overall health, physically as well as mentally. This could result in a decline people’s basic ability to do their home-based work and professional task on a day-to-day basis.

In addition, the large size of the fast, Food conception led to many concerns regarding children and elderly persons. Unfortunately, this kind of problem might even get worse in the future unless proper demonstration of food habits are regulated.

In conclusion, I believe increased conception of fast food are likely to produce many negative effects on person’s health, and that must be addressed if we are avoid damaging impacts to individuals and society.