In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

Nowadays the level of crime is increasing and becoming more violent then others years. Crime have upward trend due to various reasons, consequently measure must be taken to improve our lives.

To begin with, poverty may not always problem of punishment.Furthermore, cause of crime will be awful environment or bad childhood.For instance, many of arrested thieves who stole phones or another valuable objects were not from poor family. They only did it to show their friends. If environment not be improve so much, they would not be criminals. Later, somebody commit a crime with the aim of post to Internet and be popular. However , it can be provide to serious problem with health. Thus, any causes can lead to bad consequences.

As a result, it is vital to find a Solution to this serious social issue. First of all, governments should strengthen the law for teenagers until 18 years old. some kids offend the law, because they think they will have mitigating conditions of imprisonment. The final solution control information that comes to children from the Internet. Instead of everyone to

choose what the want to watch, parent should be watch toodler’s and teenager’s youtube and other social media chanels to protect the children.

In conclusion, environment and Internet affect the behavior of people that leads to terrible consequences.