In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

In many countries, the population of plants and animals are decreasing. I think its because people are’nt giving enough value to nature and animals, this situation causes: damaging the food chain, making it hard to find vegetables or meats in a while, decrases oxygen level which is very important for environment and quality of life, destroying forests causes less green and natural spaces and many more negative effects on environment and people’s life

to fix this problem there is some solutions to protect animals and plants

First of all everyone needs to be aware of importance and effects of animals plants on world, this could be achieved by making projects which everyone should join, there could be more news about nature on tv or newspapers, watching videos and doing projects in schools that could improve children’s awareness about nature, And a lot of animals are getting killed to use it on products or foods, so people should be more careful when buying product and should buy clothes / foods / products that is vegan. Being vegan is also very good habit for protecting animals that is getting eaten by human, cause if people stops using any kind of products or foods and buys vegan products, firms would produce more vegan productions and stop using animals for it.

Also another important solution for saving plants is reducing the use of paper. Cause there is really huge amount of forests and trees that had destroyed and still destroying.

In conclusion if people gets aware about importance of animals and plants with some developments that government could do, im sure the number of animals and plants that is declining would get lower.