In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The phenomenon of facing stress is rising substantially in versatile countries.There could be myriad types of reasons allocated for this exact motion.This essay will explicate the causes behind it and what measures can be attributed to cope with such an issue.

It is widely acknowledged that,people who are suffering from stress just because having the workloads or studyloads,making this motion more pressing concern.In this modern fast-paced world,from corporate people to students everyone going through different kinds of anxiety.The main reason is behind that excessive task is given by authority like work place authority and even educational institutions.Moreover,having the issue of being unemployed could be a prevalent reason.Therefore,majority of youngster suffers disease like insomnia,migraine, and many more.The most highlighting point is that,some of them attemp to suicide just because being depressed.In addition to,by taking responsibilities of family,individuals may feel dissapointed since they become accountable before knowing what is the actual definition of responsibility.For example,people get pressurised just beacuse they tend to be responsible for running family from their early age especially people, who are belong to proverty.

In my perspective,this phenomenon can be attributed if viable measure can be taken.To commense with,government should foster critical thinking so that employment can be expanded.Furthermore, people should works on their personal growth by involving themselves in a variety of amusement aspects.As a consequnce,they could be able to get away from the hustle and bustle of their hectic schedule.For instance, by traveling people can easily mitigate their monotony as well as frustration level.

To conclude,although being stressed is a common phenomenon,alleviate is also necessary. Nevertheless,to be lived in a peaceful mind,the role of taking care of ownselves is undenyable.People should work more and more to be a healthier person in both physically and mentally.