In many countries, there is a growing trend of processed food consumption and a decline in traditional cooking skills. What are the main reasons for this shift, and what solutions can be implemented to promote healthier eating habits and preserve culinary heritage?

With the increasing meal consumption mood globally, there could be a few solutions for a healthier way to eat, and reasons why it is increasing.

Currently, the Earth has 8 billion people, and every second this number is rising higher and higher, which is becoming the major key to why food consumption is growing in countries. Such as China and India each has a billion people in their terrirory it is quite challenging to feed everyone. So, the best solution for this case would be the arranging the people’s birth rate not high as 2 percent but not low as 0 percent. This would significantly reduce the number of people eating food. So that, everyone could have better meal style.

Second of all, unnessecery food products are in the food market because the plenty sources the higher the consumption. In order to stop unnessecery waste we might need a government’s help on making a law on food security. If we could do it, almost everyone in that country would be able to eat the healthy, safe, and nutriant food as their everyday meal.

Conclusion, as nowadays the public is eating the more food than before it comes with 2 reasons which are because of population is increasing and plenty of unnessecery food products. To prevent people from have a malnutritiuos food for their breakfast, lunch, and dinner we definetely can solve those by making a law of food security and arranging the birth rate. So we all could have safe food resources.