In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people working from home. Some argue that this leads to greater productivity and better work-life balance, while others believe it can result in isolation and decreased teamwork. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea that working from home is a positive development for both individuals and companies?

Almost any day of the week we can look at a newspaper and readarticles discussing the working from home. There are several points of view on this matter. The first claims that working from home leads to a better work life balance and boosts productivity due to the fact that it gives more freedom and flexible schedule. An alternative point regards it may give opportunity as harmful and considers sitting at home.

On the one hand, it is obvious that working from home can reslut in isolation and decreased team cohesion. It does not matter whether you like it or not you have to recognize the fact that speanding more time individually at home can affect in comfortzone. After a while it can be little hard straightaway to find office work and have a good relationships with coworkers.

Moreover, nobody can deny that it is exceedingly difficult to replace offline work with something else totally.

But it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of eachindividual case.

From my point of view, the former opinion makes sense definitely, asit follows from my own experience, for I am a… and I was a… myself. Inany way, an attitude to this issue always depends on a particularperson’s character and his or her personal background.