In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

An incresing in old people’s society can be seen regularly. This occasion are seem to be substandard however, there are some advantages. From my perspective, althought, the more retirement age can make more ineffective outcome in term of accuracy, this occasion provides a balance teamwork along with the positive attitude in workplace.

Some people think that the raised retirement age linked to poor management in process and lack of accuracy work. As a result, the outcome will not as well as the expectation. The increasing in age can lead into the lower efficiency which completely reveal noticable impacts to thair working standard. Besides, the inadequate capacity for learning new skills can be relized that is one of commonly worst side. Later retirement people are hardly to lerning new skills such as computer skills and design skills.

However, Having older people is beneficial for the organization, these people can mitigate the conflicts across members which is able to generate severe consequences. Therefore, older people play an important role in agreement and empathy for members.Besides, potential stresses are typically demolish any facet in work field. In order to solve problem, people with huge experience are be able to adjust and recover for thair co-workers and this is the vital component for enhancing attitude which is connected with capability in workplace.

To conclude, In my opinion advantages of a incresing in retirement age is seem to outweight the disadvantages. Old people are need to be adjust and accomplish for work in organization. The more experience can lead to the better attitude and social skills.