In many workplaces online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent year online communication has become more popular in many workplace. People now use emails video call messages and some other apps like Zoom for communicate. Although this trend has some disadvantage I believe the advantage outweigh the disadvantage.

One major advantage of online, employs meeting can attend anywhere and save time and travel cost. For example, in covid 19 people stay home attend meeting on zoom microsoft.This is especially usefull for international company with offices in different countries. People feel comfort and more time spent with family

Another benefit of fast communication, when jobian shear document they can receive quickly response in short time . employe send information in one click used emile and voice recorder system with messaging typing. This method is so easy and fast. While copmanies manger empolye and other staff member connect in one group like whatapp, imo and other apps they can any information give any time not wait next day.

However, there are some disadvantage, one problem is the need of personal relation. Face to face meeting allow to understand body languange and emotion better. Online reporting time some mistake face because message be not clear. Moreover sometime techincal issue face like internet problem poor conction empect on meeting and waste time. While face to face meeting say increse confidence and make strong relationship.

In conclusion, although online communication has some negative view its advantage outweigh the disadvantages. Because it give improve benefit in the workplace.