In many workplaces online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In a lot of working cases, the meeting face to face becomes less convinient. Therefor, people sterted using modern technologies to meet each other online. Some people might think it is inappropreate for formal purposes. While, there are also some, who’s view is more loyal about that.

On the one hand, it is fundamental to develop our working routine and step on a new level of communication. Nowadays, to be honest it is extremely difficult to imagine our life without new facilities, and I am not an exception. In some point of our life we were forced to switch on isolated style of working and studying. During the lockdown, the reason of which was Covid 19, we had to change everything we got used to, on something less comfortable for us at that period of time. No one could have predicted, how will our life change latter. Today it is pretty common to work at home, and everyday there more, who supports this system.

There is actually a huge proportion of people, who stends against this kind of working option. Those want to disclose a dramatic importance of life speaking. In their point of view, exchanging information artificially makes life robotic. I feel there is always possibility to find a compromise. For instance, most of the marketing companies started combining both ways of meetings. Which helps to find simmilar preferences for both.

In conclusion, I would recommend everyone to ambrace the reality. The world never stays on the same place, and of course scientists enhace technological features of our lifestyle. I personally think that the system is quite viable. However, all advantages significantly outweight disadvantages.