In more and more countries, people choose to give money on special occasions rather than giving gifts chosen personally. Why might this be the case? Is it a positive or a negative development

It is true that many countries people choose to give money on special occasions rather than giving gifts chosen personally.Giving money is beneficial for people,and it is the main case.I think it is positive development.

There are a number of reasons why I believe that giving money on special occasion is beneficial for people.Firstly,if pople give money on special occasions,people can use this money on their occasion to fulfill their programme.Because without money can not adjust everything properly.In addition,people some time want money as a gift.For instance,in a occasion people have to arrange everything and decorate their programme for nicely done everything.Beacuse people enjoy occasion mostly specially.But without mone it can not be possible.So,money as a gift to the best way to complete properly occasion,and it helps a specially who have suffer from money.

Moreover,there are a vast number ot positive consequences gave money on special occasions rather than giving gifts chosen personally.But gifts has also a great symble for occasion.Because gifts give love and reflection from others people.Firstly,people when give gifts like to toy,clothes,shoes,flowers.It’s carry love.So,gifts is another things which gave happiness to people.secondly,most of the people cannot give huge amount of money dut to insufficient money.So,they can easily gifts something is cheap prices.Thirdly,giving money as a gift is a positive contribution but not only all people.last but not lest,gifts is a great symbol of love.

In conclusion,giving money on special occasion have some drawbacks but i think it is positive development.Because people can benefit from giving gift as a money.