In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books.

Nowadays, more and more readers are prefer to read tablet rather than paper books. For someone, it might be more convenient, and they don’t like paper books. However, there are both pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss some of positive aspects of reading books via e-books, and some of the drawbacks.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of reading e-books. One of the main positives of reading books through tablet is the a thousand books on one device. What I mean by this is you don’t need to buy big, heavy books from library, instead of you can just search it on device, dowland, and read with relaxing. This can save your much money and energy.

Secondly, reading online books lead to text regulation. For instance, you can edit size of font, highlighting text, control screen brightness. You don’t have to worry about update. After reading e-book, after many edits, highlightings you can just preserve it. Also, when you preserve books on tablet, you can read books anywhere, even in the place where you don’t have to access to internet. From my point of view, this is a really convenient.

Turning to other side of argument, poor vision due to phone screen is major issue. Many people have problem with their vision, and many of them because of, sitting for a long time front of screen. This can leads to wearing glasses, and bad impacts to our brain. Paper books better than e-book for this reason.

All this considered, e-books are very good, and useful. Everyone needs to weigh up pros and cons of the reading via tablet, and the cons of deterioration eye vision from e-books screen, if look at the screen for a long period. Personally, I believe the advantages of reading e-books outweigh any negatives.