In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control the salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

A small percentage of people earn very high wages, and society has two different opinions. One side believes that this is a distinct advantage for countries’ economies, while the other side proves that the state must set boundaries and control people’s wages. In particular, the second idea is not close to me. I can admit, it is a wrong stigma, that came from the past.

The idea, as mentioned earlier, explains that people should not earn more than the amount. Suspecting they need money equality, they also consider that the wealthy make money inunetical way , which is why their attitude towards them is picky. But now, the majority of the population gets a salary equal to the capabilities and value of their professions. For instance, entrepreneurs from Forbes, Bill Gates, founder of Microsoft, and sagacious man, have committed substantial portions of their wealth to philanthropy, resulting in meaningful advancements in global health and education.

Another point to consider is the positive influence on the global economy. The main advantage is investment in the economy. Well-off people often invest in businesses, infrastructure, startups, and other projects, which contribute to economic growth. Also, big companies make workplaces and sometimes they can spend the firm’s capital for charity.

In conclusion, conversely, adversaries of excessive wealth emphasize the need for governmental oversight to regulate salaries. They assure that unrestrained income disparities can lead to social unrest and a lack of cohesion within society. Moreover, the quest for financial equality is rooted in the conviction that everyone should reap the rewards commensurate with their efforts and talents. However, I align more closely with the view that emphasizes the potential benefits of large salaries.