In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control the salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

A number of folks believe that higher wages are much better for a country though some individuals can earn very high salaries, while another group of community feel that government should impose some regulations, and limit salaries. There are both pros and cons on the notion, howerver both the view will be discussed in next paras.

On the one hand, a structural income is a key to solve numerous social issues such as unbalance in society. One group earns more and other group income less may create unhealthy society, the rich group may dominat poor people. Folks will feel happy when they have equal social status. For example, people have same transport and food facility they would be more happy.

On the other hand, boundary on wages may slow down overall effeciency, and productivity of employees, which create nagative impact on national development. For instance, a productive person may not be more interested to give more effort on a job, instead the person will leave the job for others because they have same salary for the job. If there is competition on a job achivement then only people will give their full effort to make him success. Hence, same way a nation can be developed by the maximum effort from its society.

In conclusion, though a good salary range may solve the issue of unequality of individuals in our society, but the range may slow down overall national deveopment. Therefore, there should not be any boudary on people salary instead government should encorage competition then only people will give their full effort to solve a problem by which a nation can be developed.