In some countries, air travel has become a much cheaper form of transport than in the past. Some people say this is a positive development, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many nations, travelling by plane has become the most common transport among other transportation due to its affordable cost. Some people believe that this is a welcome change, thanks to its high-quality convenient and affortability, whereas others argue that this development brings more negative outcomes such as health and environmental issues.

To begin with, air transportation has become the most usable and affordable transport so far as a result of convenience provided by airline services. The most compelling aspect of air travel is reaching your destination in a short amount of time and this being a budget-friendly option, making it the key advantage of choosing the plane. Furthermore, airline companies prioritise delivering outstanding assistance to make sure that the passengers are feeling comfortable by offering blankets, additive dishes and assisting in adopting to the atmosphere.

On the other hand, air travelling brings both benefits and drawbacks. The main underlying disadvantage is causing health issues. Being far from the land creates the challenges such limited access to medical facilities means that even minor injuries and illnesses cannot be safely cured. Furthermore, high altitudes lead to insufficient oxygen, posing serious sicknesses such as dizziness, nausea, fatigue and shortage of breath. The second and most important drawback is creating ecological strain. Planes release high levels of emmisions, contributing significantly to global warmimg and climate change.

In conclusion, getting to a specific destination by flying in a plane brings considerable benefits. These include cost-effective tickets, convenience and toptier customer service by airline companies.However, these advantages can be easily outweighted by major downsides. Because individuals’ healths and environment are the first consideration of the society.