In some countries, birth rates are falling and experts say that by 2050 these countries will have more adults aged 65 and over than children under 15. What problems might this cause in the future? Can anything be done to solve this issue?

Aging of the population in some countries is becoming a critical issue nowadays. By this increase, several difficulties may confront the country in no time. This essay will discuss the major drawbacks of this issue, and give some personal ideas to overcome this problem.

First of all, the underlying reasons behind this issue should be discussed; as far as i am concerned, a society with stable economic situation, encourages people to think about having their next generation. Beside this, the overall happiness of the people of that country can be another criteria for everyone, when they are considering having children or not, neither politicians nor other people want to grow their most important part of the family in a cold-hearted and poor society.

As these are the most important reasons behind this issue, it can be indicated that several drawbacks can meet the situation of that country. At first, the workload of that country would be decreased by a fair amount; elderly can not handle the jobs that require an acceptable physical condition. Secondary, there would be a great gap between different generations, and the newer ones can not not be undrestood by their former generation. This leads to poor treatment of the youth, and most of them would not probably able to find their true values in their lifes.

In conclusion, the problem of aging is not a new issue that is being introduced to the world lately, and it can has several drawbacks as mentioned in the passage. Maintaining the economic situation along with making a society a better place for living, would cause the people to eagerly thinking about to expanding their generation and having kids.