In some countries it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In some countries, vegetarian diet is becoming popular significanlty in recent years. that diet method has some advantages and disadvantages affects.

Firstly, vegetarian diet purpose try not eat animal products such as egg, cheese, milk, meat various as well. They eat plants as a protein source. For example beans, soy beans, tofu which is source of natural and herbal protein. Some experts supports Vegetarian diet, that might be healthy for human body because when you don’t eat animal products, body cholesterol level is reduce and lose fat. In addition, some people don’t eat meat because they care about animals feelings and might be say that is murder, which is prefer for that being vegetarian.

Secondly, some experts think vegetarian diet is unhealthy because human body need to rich and quality proteina and aminoacids, which is include in animals. Especially athletes, strongman, the person who do sports as well. In order to they need to feed themself with quality protein. Moreover, animal protein necessary for adolesences because animal products contain quality vitamins and minerals such as calcium, iron, vitamin b12 and d etc. Which has significant role for healthy grow and improvements.

In conclusion, both views are conflicting each other. Although in my opinion, I don’t support that being vegetarian because human body can’t digest plant proteins effectively. Also human body need vitamin and minerals as much as healthy cholosterol, protein and aminoacids, which is significantly require for brain, muscle and joint functions.