In some countries it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Currently, numerous states had an increased number of people following a vegetarian diet. I would argue that diet have more benefits and advantages for all human healthy professional doctors say that and it is a great lifestyle due to avoid killing animals for just eat it in terms of ethics.

No one can deny that vegetarian diet is one of the best diet for all human well-being that is because sceintists present some studies that prove that eating food such as meat and chicken regularly for a long period of time is not healthy behaviour and may affect on internal body organs negatively.In the long-term healthcare institutions advice all patients to consider that diet,because plants and vegetables are more healthy than meat.For example, In Germany the rate of people live over 90 years old is the highest proportion in Europe, as a result of the biggest figures of vegetarian individuals in the Europe and Africa.

In terms of viewpoint of Utilitarianism theory that kills the creatures is harmful and a widespread campaigns that promote the vegetarian diet, because the theory think that kills animals and eating their meat is increase the animals suffering.consequently, that is a non-ethical act. For instance, after a while from raising the people awarness toward the animals emotions, a high number of people tend to follow a vegetarian diet.

In conclusion, Despite the health advantages of stop eating the animals foot productions, there are immanner acts all people should avoid because all the animals kingdom have a sence of feeling.