In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is common in many countries, adults are surviving with their parents after graduating or even after finding a workplace. Personally, i think the disadvantages of this overtake the advantages. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, surviving with parents is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, if they will live with their parents they do not need to think about communal payments and also about meal, the reason is their parents will ensure them. Their parents always pay for their food and for communal payments. Secondly, by living with parents they can see their parents everyday and spent more time with them. As a result their parents will worry less about their children.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of surviving with parents are varied. Initially, if adults will live with their parents, they cannot be independent in their life and always will depend on parents opinions. They will not have their own point of view on life. This in their future life may show negative impact. For example when they will marry there is a lot of responsibility on them, they need to handle with this. Moreover, by living with parents, they may not have their own territory. As a result they cannot do anything what they want. For example if they want to change something in their home they need to ask the permission from their parents.

In conclusion, in my opinion when adults survive with their parents there is some benefits for them but the negative sides overtake the advantages.