In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

The discuss about owning home or renting is one of current theme in these days due to economical, political or enviromental factors. Actually, in rich countries the problem about buying own home is lower than poor countries. Furthemore, a lot of people decide that when they will have their own home is will be the latest dream in life.

Cons about owning home is much more than finding new residents every month or year. And biggest one cons is that people who has own home can do overhaul whenever. For many society buying home is the biggest goal in their life. And also when parents pass this life, their childrens will have a strong finance cushion.

One of the negative side of owning home is about enviromental situations which is happen very often in countries like Japan, Australia or West Asia. Also, durning the latest news, these countries have had a lot of situations when people lost their home depends on tsunami, tornado or earthquake.

In conclusion, it can be wrong if I say owning home is absolutley postive way in our life. Cause people should better analyze and try to find good options in securaty places. Iff I had a choose between these variants. I will choose renting home if my country is touristic and popular of education. But, for quite and economical stable countries owning home is the best option.