In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

It is often considered that, in several nations, it is crucial for the public to have their own house instead of renting one. I completely agree with this statement and think that it is a positive situation.

First of all, I believe that our personal home provides a sense of privacy, space, and connection to nature that is often lacking in apartments. The person who has lived in a rental garden feels unsecure, loaded, and out of space, so they won’t enjoy their life. Moreover, many times the population, due to high amounts, would not be able to pay their rent and face problems. For example, substantial inhabitants feel tensed because of the insufficient income paid, and many people are involved in criminal activities in order to pay their rent. That’s why it is more advantageous to have your own house.

Secondly, private or primary areas help to save money and lead to other opportunities, like opening our own shop and designing places and stores according to our own wills. In other words, there is a strong relationship between privacy and productivity. People who have their own house can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results. For example, my brother, who lives abroad, decided to make a two-story building so that he could have both savings and privacy, which gave him excellent growth. Thus, my suggestion is always to withstand in principle, not to depend.

To conclude, I strongly believe that primary buildup keeps moving a head and makes independent.